A ‘New’ Challenge :)

I need something to keep me blogging otherwise I have a tendency to drift. The challenge I found the first year worked brilliantly as it was flexible enough for me to always find something to write about. It was simple and used the alphabet, so week one was a post beginning with A and so on. I also had a Facebook group in which to share my blog which I also liked. Last year the only challenge I found didn’t suit me at all. I actually found the pressure of searching for something to say about things that were outside my experience quite stressful so I stopped and consequently so did my blog 😦

I thought I had found a challenge for this year but its mainly about tarot which I don’t use but today I discovered this:

Screen Shot 2016-01-18 at 10.49.22

I’m not sure where its from as I couldn’t find the Facebook group when I searched but that doesn’t matter. I have 52 headings that I can use for blog prompts, if it doesn’t link to anywhere I am under no pressure to write when I don’t have anything to say and both of those points make it flexible enough for me this year πŸ™‚

So I am going to start with the first prompt and sometime during the week will be back with a new post.Lets see if I can keep this one up.

5 thoughts on “A ‘New’ Challenge :)

  1. These are from the YouTube Pagan group on facebook. You should search the hashtag on youtube to see a bunch of videos, too. I love that you are adapting the topics to blog posts!

Comments are closed.