Well here I am :)

Yes it’s me, back on my own iPad at last.

The thing is that it’s still not working 100% although it’s a whole lot better than not working at all. The camera isn’t working although I can take screen pics, the touch screen is temperamental and I’m not sure the battery is showing the charge correctly which is what I’m doing here…..I need to run the battery right down and then start again.

At the end of the week it’s going back with a list of all its not doing properly.

Whatever happens with it from there what I am determined though is that I’m not going to slip into old ways. I’m clearly out of practice anyway as I really don’t want to be on the iPad hammering the battery as it feels like wasting time. Seems like I’ve developed some good habits while I’ve been away 🙂

I’m sure I’ll see you all again very soon anyway. It’s good to see that my blog is still here and that people are still finding it so I guess it’s worth stopping by now and again 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Well here I am :)

  1. Pingback: Well here I am :) - Pagan Business NetworkPagan Business Network

Comments are closed.