Web of Life Connections – Beauty

As I sat with the connection or teacher that is Beauty I had one phrase pop into my head ‘Beauty is in the eye of the beholder’. Having had this thought I stopped and looked around at all the beauty that surrounds me, beauty that I take for granted until that is I am reminded to stop and look.

The message I was given from Beauty though was this:

‘Stop what you are doing and have a good look, not at your surroundings but at yourself. See what an amazing creature you really are. Open your awareness to the healing powers of your body and marvel at its abilities. Take time to sit and connet with your soul. These are what is really beautiful not the outer wrapping that this gift comes in’. 

ShamanPathways Web of Life 

One thought on “Web of Life Connections – Beauty

  1. Pingback: Web of Life Connections – Beauty - Pagan Business NetworkPagan Business Network

Comments are closed.