Web of Life Connections – Sexuality

This morning when I sat down to draw a card for everyone for the week the card that I found in my hand was Sexuality. This is not a connection I know well for it does not appear in my own web of life.

Sometimes unusual connections are easier to listen to for there are no presumptions to be made about the message it is bringing. Sometimes though it is the opposite and they need to be listened to more closely which was the case with Sexuality.

‘Do not shy away from your own sexuality, nor use it as a tool or even a weapon to get what you want. Rather connect with it and see it for what it is, an intrinsic part of who you are and something that is very beautiful’. 

Shaman Pathways Web of Life 

3 thoughts on “Web of Life Connections – Sexuality

  1. Pingback: Web of Life Connections – Sexuality - Pagan Business NetworkPagan Business Network

Comments are closed.