Web of Life Connections – Nourishment

In view of my last post relating to the Solar and Lunar Eclipses and all that has been going on Nourishment, the connections card I drew this morning seems very appropriate. I have really got the feeling recently that all we can do at the moment is to nourish and take care of ourselves, roll with it and wait until everything settles again, as it surely will.

The message I was given as I sat with Nourishment this morning was this:

Breathe deeply, turn your focus inwards and go deeply towards your innermost being. The deeper you can go the more you will make sense of what you need to do for yourself. Allow the thoughts, feelings or words to bubble up from deep inside you and then give yourself permission to act upon them’.

For me, as I allowed myself to do just this immediately after receiving the message this was a really interesting experience, for what I received from my innermost self was the exact opposite to the way I have been feeling. I have been feeling lethargic, tired and had little interest in doing much but the message I received was to open up and expand.

I hope working with Nourishment is just as interesting and enlightening for you.

Shaman Pathways Web of Life 

2 thoughts on “Web of Life Connections – Nourishment

  1. Pingback: Web of Life Connections – Nourishment - Pagan Business NetworkPagan Business Network

  2. Gratitude is such a nourishing thing. No matter what problem I’m facing thanking the Earth for it’s nourishment is always the most powerful thing for me.

Comments are closed.