Web of Life Connections – Snowy Owl

imageAs many of you will already know I do so love it when I draw a connection card that I have no recollection of being there despite my making the cards. Snowy Owl which is the connection I drew today is one such card. I honestly don’t remember making this one and have never drawn it before so I’m very interested to see what its message it for this week.

‘ Be still, be patient and when the time is right ‘fly’. When others are least expecting it is always the best time to make your move. Hold your head high and with soft vision keep looking around so that in this state of heightened awareness you will spot your opportunity’. 

3 thoughts on “Web of Life Connections – Snowy Owl

  1. Today we have snow on the ground. So, first post on my reader when I log in today? Snowy Owl. I needed this today. Thank you so much!

Comments are closed.