doTerra Essential Oils

imageYesterday afternoon I went to a friends house to a talk on doTerra Essential Oils. While I’ve heard of essential oils of course, and have even been known to use the odd one or two, for example, lavender oil is made into a spray for the house, while Tea Tree oil is always my go to first aider of course, I had never heard of doTerra.

I spent a happy couple of hours, sniffing, tasting (yes really, these are said to be safe for internal use) and rubbing oils into my hands. I came home with the tiniest amount of Wild Orange in a bottle and one drop each kept hubbie and me happy for the rest of the evening.

I’ve been looking at reviews of the oils on line and almost everyone loves them. They are expensive but what essential oils aren’t?

I don’t know what it is but there is something about these oils that has drawn me in a way none of the others have. I am thinking now of having a talk for friends and clients, see if their reaction is as positive as mine was. I’d also like the chance to spend some more time with the oils to see if I can make some sense of what it is that is drawing me to them so much.

I’m then thinking about ordering a few to use in my home, just to see if I feel the same way about them once I have worked with them for a while and to give me chance to get to know them of course. If I ever win the lottery though what I’d love is this….

image

