Web of Life Connections – Mother Mary

imageThe connection drawn bright and early on this crisp Autumn morning was Mother Mary.

Those of you who read my blog post the other week in Quan Yin will know that the energy of Quan Yin and Tara is the same energy as with Mother Mary, that of compassion.

When I connected with Mother Mary for a message for everyone today the message I got was in the words of a song, ‘Let It Be’ by The Beatles….

‘When I find myself in times of trouble,

Mother Mary comes to me,

Seeking words of wisdom,

Let it be

And in my hour of darkness

She is standing right in front of me

Speaking words of wisdom

Let it be’

Often this is how messages are brought to us by those who guide and teach us. For anyone who wants to read the whole of the lyrics to ‘Let It Be’ the link is here

image

 

