Web of Life Connections – Moon

image

This week’s connection or teacher came as a complete surprise to me. I made these cards a long time before my book Shaman Pathways ‘Web of Life’ was even written, let alone published. Moon is not one the teachers I have within my own web and I actually have no recollection of making a connection card for Moon.

This is past year I have though developed a much closer connection with the cycles within my life, one of which is of course the cycle of the Moon so I am very interested now to hear the message that Moon brings today.

‘I light up your life just as much as the sun does yet I am so easily overlooked unless I am there in my fullness. Look up at the sky and see me in all my glory, recognise the affect that I have upon you and then act upon it wisely. Doing so can bring great insight and gifts’

 

