Web of Life Connections – Stars

image

One of the things I love to do when I have a moment spare is to put my hand in the bag, pull out a connection and see what message it has for me for that day. These connections are not necessarily the ones in my own web of life but some of the myriad of connections that there are within the great web that connects us with every thing that exists.

Today the connection I drew was Stars…..

‘ Speak clearly for when you do your voice shines like a thousand stars and carries around the world so that others may hear you’

If you would like to learn how to work with and develop connections in your own web of life ‘Web of Life: guidance for your life journey’ published by Moon Books as part of their Shaman Pathways series can help you do just that.

 

image

