Web of Life Connections – Singing

I have a bag with small cards in it. On each of these cards is a word and each word holds the energy of a possible connection in the Web of Life. These connections are not my own, although some of them may be, but connections that I believe others may work with.

In the past I had a Facebook page where I would put messages from these connections but I have now closed this and will be posting them here instead. The aim of this is to help others begin to develop their own connections through these messages. Take what resonates with you and leave what doesn’t for it may resonate with someone else. It’s what I do 🙂

If you have feedback or questions then please comment as I love to hear from you.

So this week’s connection is singing.

If you are like me and have no voice, cannot hold a note and only sing on your own in the shower, do not immediately dismiss this as being not for you but read on and see if it fits. If you sing already then do the same…

‘Sing your heart out. It is not how in tune you are that matters when you sing but what it does to your energy, to your vibration, to your body, your heart and ultimately to your health. Sing like no one is listening even when they are for the only person who needs to feel the joy is yourself’

5 thoughts on “Web of Life Connections – Singing

  1. Your blog seems to touch on things that were very important to me in the past, and that I feel used to help me, but I have let them slip away… It is interesting to me how this is unfolding for me…

    • I’m really happy to hear how my blog is assisting in your unfolding path Phyl. It is a wonderful reminder of how powerful our words can be and of how we are all connected in so many ways.

      • Yes, connections. I am reading your book, finally. Haven’t gotten very far into it, but i think the spiders were telling me to get on with reading it! Thanks!

Comments are closed.