Web of Life Connections – Reflection

imageIn my book ‘Shaman Pathways Web of Life’ I speak about the web of connections that links each and every one of us with every living thing and how there is constant communication between everything. I also explain how, if we learn how to develop these connections we can receive guidance from them to help us in our lives.

The idea of this can be quite overwhelming and mind blowing so to help I have decided to dip into the type of connections that someone might choose to work with and by sitting in meditation with them or journeying to meet them will pass on messages from these connections.

This I hope is the first of many for you 🙂

Reflection
‘Go within, go deeply, breathe and allow anything you need to be aware of to rise to the surface. These reflections then come from your heart and not your mind’

